BEE
Slide background

Contact

WESTERN CAPE

11 Kruger Street
Oakdale
Bellville
7530

Tel: 021 949 9802
Fax: 021 949 7321

SOUTHERN CAPE

Unit 2
57 York Street
George
6530

Tel: 044 873 4251
Fax: 044 873 3747

EASTERN CAPE

62 A Worracker Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6001

Tel: 041 364 0654

NORTHERN CAPE

20 Spekboom Street
Kathu
Northern Cape
8446

Tel: 062 949 9802

VREDENBURG

Ipic Shopping Centre
Vredenburg
Western Cape
7380

Tel: 022 719 1206

NAMIBIA

Unit 1B, Marconi Industrial Park
Marconi Street
Windhoek, Namibia
9000

Tel: +64 083 1000 911

  • NATIONAL

    CEO
    Charl Jacobs

    ​​SALES & MARKETING
    Ryan Staffen
    ​ryan@phangelagroup.co.za

    ​​CLEANING DIVISION
    ​Andrew Coetzee
    ​andrew@phangelagroup.co.za

    ​​CASUAL LABOUR DIVISION
    Zane Ntoyakhe
    ​zane@phangelagroup.co.za

    ​​OPERATIONS
    Gareth Rowe
    ​gareth@phangelagroup.co.za

    ​​Jaffer Meyers
    ​jaffer@phangelagroup.co.za

    ​​Lémon Jacobs
    ​lemon@phangelagroup.co.za

    ​​Mark Coetzee
    ​mark@phangelagroup.co.za

  • Southern Cape & Eastern Cape

    REGIONAL MANAGER 
    Xolela Mangcu
    xolela@phangelagroup.co.za

  • WEST COAST

    BRANCH MANAGER
    Morne Victor
    mornevictor@phangelagroup.co.za

  • NAMIBIA

    BRANCH MANAGER
    Mark Coetzee
    mark@phangelagroup.co.za

    ADMIN MANAGER
    Jackie Weise
    jackie@phangelagroup.co.za